What happens to my data if my membership or the trial ends?

Your data is never deleted by Actions, regardless of your membership status. Without an active membership, you can still use the app in read-only mode. Back to FAQ
Did not find what you needed?

Did not find what you needed?

Get support by email.
CONTACT US