Do I have to pay again if I purchased timepage prior to the change to membership?

If you already paid for Timepage in the past, you are eligible for a complimentary membership. It’s a token of our appreciation for you being an early customer. You will be automatically prompted to claim your membership inside Timepage. If this doesn’t appear for you, you may need to tap Restore Purchases from the account screen. This complimentary membership is a limited-time offer and we will notify you of any upcoming changes. Back to FAQ
Did not find what you needed?

Did not find what you needed?

Get support by email.
CONTACT US